Directory‎ > ‎

JACIE contacts network


National Representatives

Austria
Nina Worel
Medical University of Vienna
Blood Group Serology and Transfusion Medicine
Waehringer Guertel 18-20
1090 Vienna
AUSTRIA
Tel.:0043-1-40400-5308
Fax: 0043-1-40400-7507
nina.worel@meduniwien.ac.at

Belgium
Ivan Van Riet
Department Clinical Hematology
UZ Brussel
1090 Brussels
BELGIUM
Tel.: 32-2-477-67-11
Fax: 32-2-477-67-28
ivan.vanriet@uzbrussel.be
 
Czech Republic
Vacant

Estonia
Hele Everaus 
Tartu University Hospital
Clinic of Hematology and Oncology
6 Lunini Str.
51014 Tartu
Estonia
Tel.:372-731-9569
Fax:372-731-9667
hele.everaus@kliinikum.ee 

Finland
Lissa Volin
Helsinki University Central Hospital
Department of Medicine
P.O. Box 372
FIN-00029 HUS Helsinki
Finland
Tel.:+358 50 4271370
Fax:+358 9 47175587
liisa.volin@hus.fi

France
Catherine Faucher
Unité de transplantation et de thérapie cellulaire
Inserm UMR 599
Institut Paoli Calmettes
232 Boulevard Sainte Marguerite
12373 Marseille Cedex 9
FRANCE
Tel.: 33 4 91 22 37 54
Fax:33 4 91 22 35 79
faucherc@marseille.fnclcc.fr
 
Germany
Hellmut Ottinger
Deutsches Register für Stammzelltransplantation (DRST)
c/o Institut für Immunologie
Universitätsklinikum Essen
Virchowstr. 171, 45147 Essen
Telefon: 49-201-723-4356
Fax: 49-201-723-4354
hellmut.ottinger@uk-essen.de
 
Greece
Damianos Sotiropoulos 
George Papanicolaou General Hospital
Department of Haematology
570 10 Exokhi
57010 Thassaloniki
GREECE
Tel.: 3031 350 533
Fax:
dsotiro@otenet.gr 

Hungary 
Marienn Reti
Dept. of Haematology and Stem Cell Transplantation
National Medical Centre
Szabolcs utca 33-35.
1135 Budapest, Hungary
Tel: 36-1-350-2019
Fax: 36-1-350-2019
mreti@laszokorhaz.hu
 
Italy 
Elena Vassallo
Onco-Ematologia Pediatrica
Centro Trapianti Cellule Staminali
Ospedale Infantile Regina Margherita
Piazza Polonia 94
10126 Torino
Italy
Tel.:+39-011-313-5360
Fax:+39-011-313-5487
elena.vassallo@unito.it

The Netherlands
Jaap Jan Zwaginga
Bldg. 1, E3-Q,
Dept. of Immunohematology & Bloodbank
P.O. Box 9600
2300 RC Leiden
THE NETHERLANDS
Tel.: 31-71-526-3800
Fax: 31-71-521-6751
J.J.Zwaginga@lumc.nl

Norway
Gunnar Kvalheim
Department of Oncology
The Norwegian Radium Hospital
Montebello
0310 Oslo
NORWAY
Tel.: 47-22-93-5770
Fax:: 47-22-93-4973
gunnar.kvalheim@klinmed.uio.no

Poland
Jerzy Holowiecki
jholowiecki@io.gliwice.pl

Slovakia
Mikulas Hrubisko 
Clinic of Haematology and Transfusiology
Faculty Hospital Bratislava - Petrzalka
Antolska 11
SK - 851 07 Bratislava
SLOVAKIA
Tel.: 421-2-6867-3243
Fax:
hrubisko@pe.unb.sk

Slovenia
Joze Pretner 
University Medical Center
Department of Hematology
Zaloska 7
1525 Ljubljana
Slovenia
Tel.:386-1-522-31-39
Fax:386-1-522-2722
joze.pretnar@kclj.si 

Spain
Felipe Arriba de la Fuente
Hospital Universitario Morales Meseguer
C/ Marqués de los Vélez s/n
30008 Murcia
Spain
Tel.: 34-968-36-09-69
Fax: 34-968-36-09-69
farriba@um.es  
 
Sweden
Per Ljungman
Dept. of Hematology
Huddinge University Hospital
S-14186 Huddinge
SWEDEN
Tel: 46-8-585-800-00
Fax: 46-8-774-8725
per.ljungman@medhs.ki.se

Switzerland
Kurt Leibundgut
Associated Professor
Pediatric Hematology and Oncology
University Children's Hospital
3010 Bern
SWITZERLAND
Tel.: +41 (31) 6329337
Fax: +41 (31) 6329507
Kurt.Leibundgut@insel.ch

Turkey
Can Boga / Ilknur Kozanoglu
Adult Bone Marrow Transplantation Center
Baskent University Medical Faculty 
01250 Yuregir Adana  
TURKEY
Tel.:+90 322 327 2727/2024
Fax:+90 322 327 1274
drcanboga@hotmail.com

United Kingdom
Kim Orchard
Southampton General Hospital
Haematology, Oncology, & Paediatrics
Dept. of Haematology
Tremona Road
SO16 6YD Southampton
United Kingdom
Tel.:44-23-8079-4118
Fax:44-23-8079-4313
E-mail:K.H.Orchard@soton.ac.uk

Sectoral Representatives

NETCORD
Cristina Navarrete
NBS, Colindale Avenue,
London NW9 5BG
UNITED KINGDOM
Tel.: +44 020 8258 2810
Fax.: +44 020 8258 2968
cristina.navarrete@nbs.nhs.uk
 
Nursing
Merja Stenvall
Hospital for Children & Adolescents
Division of Paediatric, Heamatology/Oncology & SCT
Stenbackinkatu, 11
00029 HUS Helsinki
Finland
merja.stenvall@hus.fi

Paediatric
-